“Need gone ASAP” - Brides NOT to be sell their unworn wedding dresses

Shpock: Cancelled weddings causing brides to sell wedding gowns online

Monday, May 7, 2018

Shpock revamps professional car market

Marketplace app launches platform for car dealers in the UK

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Value for money - Brits prefer used over new cars

Study: Shpock breaks down the UK's 10 most popular used car brands

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

UK households sitting on £530 worth of unused things

Shpock Study: 50% of Brits admit to hoarding more than 10 unused items at home

Thursday, March 8, 2018

70% of Brits say "NO" to partners without smartphones

Study reveals mobile overuse threatens healthy personal relationships

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Shpock awarded by Apple and Google

Successful start to 2018 for marketplace app

Monday, January 15, 2018

One third of unwanted Christmas gifts gather dust at home

Shpock study shows that only 5% of the UK dare to ask for the receipt

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Star Wars memorabilia soaring on Shpock

Searches for Star Wars products have increased by 95% on the boot sale app

Monday, December 11, 2017

5 ways to celebrate Christmas on a budget

Shpock reveals tips to make sure you always have an enjoyable Christmas

Monday, November 27, 2017

What your smartphone says about your personality

Survey reveals differences between iPhone and Android users

Friday, October 27, 2017

Study: 1 in 4 planning to sell old iPhone to fund new model

Data Analysis: When is the best time to sell your iPhone?

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Reborn Baby Boom Across the UK

Online sales of lifelike baby dolls are soaring

Monday, July 10, 2017