70% of Brits say "NO" to partners without smartphones

Study reveals mobile overuse threatens healthy personal relationships

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Shpock awarded by Apple and Google

Successful start to 2018 for marketplace app

Monday, January 15, 2018

One third of unwanted Christmas gifts gather dust at home

Shpock study shows that only 5% of the UK dare to ask for the receipt

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Star Wars memorabilia soaring on Shpock

Searches for Star Wars products have increased by 95% on the boot sale app

Monday, December 11, 2017

5 ways to celebrate Christmas on a budget

Shpock reveals tips to make sure you always have an enjoyable Christmas

Monday, November 27, 2017

What your smartphone says about your personality

Survey reveals differences between iPhone and Android users

Friday, October 27, 2017

Study: 1 in 4 planning to sell old iPhone to fund new model

Data Analysis: When is the best time to sell your iPhone?

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Reborn Baby Boom Across the UK

Online sales of lifelike baby dolls are soaring

Monday, July 10, 2017

Bikini Bargain! Get the perfect beach outfit for under £10

Shpock Analysis: UK ladies buy their bikinis in June and July especially

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

"I do": Second Hand Weddings are Trending

Shpock: British couples-to-be are increasingly buying second hand for their big day

Monday, May 15, 2017

Vauxhall is #1 used car – 20 % room for negotiating

Shpock analysis: Britain’s most popular car brands on online market places

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Valentine’s Day: Cash in on your ex’s stuff

Online sale of items from old flames is trending

Tuesday, February 7, 2017